CSUS Cognitive Coaching FLC Participants (Fall 2011-Spring 2012)
Coaching_Icon.jpg
Name
(click names to visit our individual pages)
Department
College
email
phone
Members Questions of Interest
Data Barata
Anthropology
SSIS
dbarata@csus.edu
8-6651

Valerie Becker
Teacher Ed & RPT Admin
CoE
HHS
vb86@saklink.csus.edu
595-3525

Neelam Chanda
Nursing
HHS
nchanda@saclink.csus.edu
8-7269

Mimi Coughlin
Teacher Ed
CoE
coughlin@csus.edu
8-4080

Elaine Gale
Comm Studies
A & L
egale@csus.edu


Carolyn Gibbs
Design
A & L
carolyng@csus.edu
8-3948

Marsha Jeppeson
Management
CoB
jeppeson@csus.edu
8-7004 or 847-1845

Roni Jones
Teacher Ed
CoE
jonesr@csus.edu
530-906-7453

Lisa Jorgensen
RPT Admin
HHS
lisa.jorgensen@csus.edu
85668

Joyce Mikal-Flynn
Nursing
HHS
jmikalflynn@csus.edu
82353

Juliana Raskauskas
Child Dev
CoE
jraskauskas@csus.edu
8-7029

Gerri Smith
Comm Studies
A &
smithg@csus.edu
8-6711 or 216-4043

Coaching Pairs Listed
Mark Stoner (and the Center for Teaching and Learning) will be responsible to:
· make the campus call for FL&PC participation and selection of members
· providing the curriculum (e.g., articles, books, speakers) for the topic
· coordinating and (co-) facilitating the FL&PC gatherings
· collecting project data for internal and external (ITL) use
· planning a culminating event to share findings
· forwarding deliverables to ITL
· transferring funds to FL&PC members after the deliverables are met